AskPatty.com | Check My Ride | AutoCheck
AskPatty on Facebook | AskPatty on Twitter
CheckMyRide on Facebook | CheckMyRide on Twitter

Join the Check My Ride team and AskPatty.com's Jody DeVere to share your car memories on CheckMyRide.com, Experian Automotive's new site that's like a Facebook for cars! Bring a VIN number and find your old car with us! Many experts will be available to answer questions about:
  • Experian Automotive's AutoCheck vehicle history reports
  • General vehicle maintenance
  • Teen Driving Safety
  • Pet Travel Safety
Hosted by these experts:
  • Jody DeVere, AskPatty.com (@askpatty)
  • Jen Gordon, CheckMyRide.com (@checkmyride)
  • David Metter, MobileTattleTale.com (@mobltattletale)
  • Christina Selter, BarkBuckleUP.com (@barkbuckleup)
  • Angela Greene, Passchal (@passchal)
  • Paula Lombard, AutoTex PINK (@autotexpink)
  • Many more automotive expert women

Join the Party on Tuesday, May 3, 5:00pm PST (8:00pm EST)
Participants must register to win prizes.

Where?
AskPatty.com on Twitter (http://twitter.com/askpatty, United States) Hashtag: #checkmyride

When?
Tuesday May 3, 2011

What time?
5PM - 6:30PM PST
8PM - 9:30PM EST

May is Youth Traffic Safety Month

Join us for safety tips and help control texting while driving with the AskPatty.com Mobile TattleTale app.

Visit the AskPatty.com Mobile TattleTale app page here: http://mobiletattletale.com/askpatty


Fill out the form to the right to sign up!